We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Music.

We dont want to hurt any body's feeling with our posts in the blog. Incase, if any body has any kind of objection on the posts on this blog, then please contact us with valid identity and such posts will be removed immediately.

Contact Mail ID: telugusongsbymohan@gmail.com

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Premalayam - Salman Khan,Madhuri Dixit-Telugu MP3 Songs

Track List:

1. Akkaa Nee Maridhi.
2. Ammaa Ammaa
3. Dorikenamma
4. Ee premale Endhuko
5. Eepillagaali
6. Emi Paadanu
7. Mahilo Medhile
8. Potee Kosam
9. Vaareva Ramaiah

Download All Songs in Single file:

No comments: