We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Music.

We dont want to hurt any body's feeling with our posts in the blog. Incase, if any body has any kind of objection on the posts on this blog, then please contact us with valid identity and such posts will be removed immediately.

Contact Mail ID: telugusongsbymohan@gmail.com

Friday, January 22, 2010

Aa Naluguru - Rajendra Prasad,Aamani,Raja

Track List:

1. Good Morning (Instrumental)
2. Gundepai Thannuthu
3. Inko Rojochindhandi
4. Naluguru Mechinna
5. Okkadai Ravadam
6. Wish you happy Married life.

Download All Songs in Single File:

No comments: