We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Music.

We dont want to hurt any body's feeling with our posts in the blog. Incase, if any body has any kind of objection on the posts on this blog, then please contact us with valid identity and such posts will be removed immediately.

Contact Mail ID: telugusongsbymohan@gmail.com

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Pelli Sandadi - Srikanth,Ravali,Deepthi Bhatnagar - Telugu MP3 Songs

Track List:

1. Chemma Chekka
2. Chikkaledu Chinnadani Achuki
3. Hrudayamane Kovela Talupulu
4. Kila Kila
5. Maa Perati Jamchettu
6. Nava Manmadhuda
7. Ramyakrishna Laga Vuntada
8. Sarigamapadanisa Ragam
9. Soundarya Lahari

Download All Songs in Single File:


Anonymous said...

reyyy nayana anni songs evvadu chesthadu raaa okka song chesukuntadu kani

Anonymous said...

hahaha right!